Info

 

Status of Shellharbour Council Grounds During wet weather

Click here to go to Shelharbour City Council website
Shelharbour City Council

Call 4221 6111 or a/h 4227 9980

All local radio stations are also advised when Council grounds are closed due to wet weather

 

ground closures
Saturday, 23 May, 2015.  
Secretaries   The following grounds are closed today only. Grounds will be checked for Sunday.   Beaton Park – Wollongong Bulli Park – Bulli Judy Masters Oval - Balgownie St James – Coledale Thomas Gibson ...
[ Read More ]

Current links to coaching tickets
Wednesday, 13 May, 2015.  
Hi Members If you are interested in a coaching ticket you need to follow the links below....
[ Read More ]

reminder to check FSC match centre before heading to your games this week end.
Thursday, 7 May, 2015.  
Hi All Members Please make sure that before you head off to your game this weekend you are best to check FSC match centre to ...
[ Read More ]

U 8 / U 9 Gala day off
Saturday, 2 May, 2015.  
Hi all,  Sunday's U8/9 Gala Day has been postponed for a date to be determined towards the end of th...
[ Read More ]

U8/U9 gala day
Friday, 1 May, 2015.  
SJFC committee will do an inspection on the myimbar playing surfaces on Saturday at lunchtime to determine whether the gala day will go ahead. We will give it every opportunity to go ahead unless the fields are under water significantly.
[ Read More ]

Up coming coaching courses
Thursday, 30 April, 2015.  
Up coming coaching courses Please be advised that we have some new coaching courses coming up, they are as follows: Skills Training Certificate - Albion Park Juniors - Albion Park OvalTuesday 12th May 6pm-9pm Tuesday 19th May 6pm-9pm Tuesday 26th May 6pm-9pm Tuesday 2nd ...
[ Read More ]

AP Gala U 6 & U 7 set Sunday 3/5/15
Wednesday, 29 April, 2015.  
Hello all, Sadly, Albion Park Soccer Club committee have had to make the decision to postpone this Sunday’s (3rd May) Gala Day due to the f...
[ Read More ]

Thank you
Sunday, 12 April, 2015.  
  A quick note of thanks to all of our volunteers this morning who turned out early to help set up, despite the weather. ...
[ Read More ]

U6 - U7 Gala Day
Thursday, 2 April, 2015.  
Albion Park Soccer Club Wishes to exte...
[ Read More ]

SJFC Jerseys
Friday, 27 March, 2015.  
Hi All All Roo Ball coaches/managers have collected the kits and will hand out your socks and shorts ASAP. The jersey remains the property of the club and will be returned at the end of the season. We would like to preserve the quality of these jerseys to reuse over the next 3 years so we apprecia...
[ Read More ]

Game day sample team sheets
Thursday, 26 March, 2015.  

[ Read More ]

SJFC U8/U9 Gala Day
Friday, 20 March, 2015.  
http://www.sjfc.com.au/media/SJFC_U8U9_Gala_Day_Flyer.pdf
[ Read More ]

SJFC Trivia Night Warilla Bowls & Recreation Club
Friday, 6 March, 2015.  
Phillip Kipp General Manager Warilla Bowls & Recreation Club ...
[ Read More ]